Life Science Lunch

 "Indiana's longest-running, statewide educational and networking program"

Presented by:

 
                       IHIF  
 
   Barnes and Thornburg

Register Now

 Now Available - Watch the video from recent lunches

January 2017  - Understanding 21st Century Cures for Drugs and Devices

Life Science Lunch Video Archive

 

    
 

About the Series

The Indiana Health Industry Forum and Barnes & Thornburg LLP partner to present a monthly seminar series on critical issues in life science. Each month, at lunch, a policymaker or a panel in the field of life science will be available to answer questions concerning the major challenges and opportunities in the life science industry. We hope you will join us.

There is no charge to attend, but please register so we know how many lunches to order. Please see registration page for details. Some of the discussion questions will be submitted to the speakers in advance.

Topic/Time/Date - Tuesday, March 21, 2017

March Lunch Program

 TBA



 Registration

11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Eastern)
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (Central)

 (Lunch Provided )
 
Formal Presentation by Video Conference
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. (Eastern)
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Central)

Moderator and Speakers

 

COMING SOON!



 

 




 Location

The program is held at Barnes & Thornburg office at 11 S. Meridian Street in downtown Indianapolis.   A map is provided in the table below.

Indianapolis

 Next Presentation

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
 11:30 am- 1:00 pm (Eastern)

 

 

Registration Open

 


Sunday, February 26, 2017